We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Jerusalem Syndrome

by Invisible Devastation

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    The limited CD version comes as a slick 6-panel digipak with lyrics. In addition, it features 3 bonus tracks: The Devil 2.0, I am Bastard 2.0 and Legacy 2.0.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Jerusalem Syndrome via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 7 days

      €12 EUR or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €7 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 143 skyQode releases available on Bandcamp and save 50%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Nothing To Die For (The Instrumentals), Mannequin, Memory Ghosts (Mental Discipline Remix), Apart (The Instrumentals), After Dark, Melody of Decay, No Dead in Coffins, I Dare You, and 135 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €223 EUR or more (50% OFF)


Intro 01:11
Chernoyarsk 03:39
Syndrome 03:48
Prophecy 05:01
I Hate 03:00


Out on May 6th is "Jerusalem Syndrome", the second album by harsh EBM band Invisible Devastation!

"Jerusalem Syndrome" is a long awaited follow-up to Invisible Devastation's debut album "The 13th Apostle", released way back in 2015. The new album consists of 9 tracks including the latest singles "Suicide March", "Prophecy" and "Chernoyarsk" that already got a lot of positive reaction from fans and DJs alike. Sound-wise, the album blends the band's distinctive harsh EBM with various elements modern electronic music ranging from electro to breakbeat. Filled with stomping beats, hard grooves and harsh vocals, "Jerusalem Syndrome" is a perfect addition to any industrial club playlist.

The CD version comes in a slick 6-panel digipak with lyrics and features reworked versions of "The Devil", "I am Bastard", and "Legacy" from the debut album as bonus tracks.

Invisible Devastation was formed back in 2009 by two members of Mechanical Apfelsine, one of Russia's best synthpop bands. In 2015, they released their debut album "The 13th Apostle" which got them recognition not only in the local scene, but also among DJs worldwide. After releasing an EP in 2016, the duo went on a prolonged hiatus that lasted until 2020.


released May 6, 2022

catalogue #: SQD101

Invisible Devastation:
Ed - vocals
Alex - synths, programming

Music written by Alex
Lyrics written by Ed

Cover art and CD design by Marina Kunakasova (dynamoclock.deviantart.com)

► Invisible Devastation:

► SkyQode:


all rights reserved



skyQode Germany

Independent label for synthpop, darkwave, industrial and the like.

contact / help

Contact skyQode

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

skyQode recommends:

If you like Jerusalem Syndrome, you may also like: