We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Precious Paradise

by Mental Discipline

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 6 days

      €12 EUR or more 


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Includes download of two digital EPs "Fall 2 Pieces" (2013) and "Butterfly" (2014)

    ships out within 6 days

      €15 EUR or more 


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    SkyQode Ultimate Pack XII includes 13 CDs: Mental Discipline "Precious Paradise" CD, VA "Neonautics v.02" CD + Cold In May "The Cold World" CD + Kromak "Trance It" CD + Invisible Devastation "The 13th Apostle" CD + Requiem4FM "Epik" CD + VA "Re/Vision" CD + Diversant:13 "New World Disorder" CD + VA "Neonautics v.01" CD + Freaky Mind "Surrogate" CD + Cold In May "Dark Season" CD + Ginger Snap5 "Snapped By You" CD + all the previous (sic!) digital releases (over 48 EUR worth!).

    ships out within 6 days

      €80 EUR or more 



Following the high demand from fans, we present a special CD release from Mental Discipline that consists of the two acclaimed digital-only EPs, "Fall 2 Pieces" (2013) and "Butterfly" (2014), as well as a couple of previously unreleased tracks. This limited CD edition comes in a beautiful 6-panel digipak and contains 13 tracks in all. Among them are the remarkable collaborations with Swedish singer Tess Fries as well as great remixes from such distinguished artists as Mind.In.A.Box, Assemblage 23, [:SITD:], and more.

With "Precious Paradise", Mental Discipline is warming their fans up for the upcoming second album "Past Forward" due later this year.


01. Fall To Pieces
02. Butterfly (Unity One Remix)
03. WDYWFM (feat. Spektralized) (Assemblage 23 Remix)
04. We Are No Machines (feat. Tess Fries)
05. Over Horizon (feat. Pulcher Femina) (Paralyzed Remix)
06. Fall To Pieces (Warmer Mix)
07. God & Devil (feat. Cold In May) (Ginger Snap5 Remix)
08. Precious Paradise (Mind.In.A.Box Remix)
09. Over Horizon (feat. Pulcher Femina) ([:SITD:] Remix)
10. Give Me A Memory (feat. Tess Fries)
11. Pray For Me (feat. !Distain) (Island Chord Remix)
12. Pain & Regrets
13. Until The End


released April 30, 2016

catalogue #: SQD27

Mental Discipline: Alex Mental
Management: Stanislav Burmistrov

All tracks mastered by Alexander 'Rush' Gladky at SMT studio

Cover art by Marina Kunakasova (dynamoclock.deviantart.com)

Alex Mental would like to thank: Alice Mental, Stanislav Burmistrov, Andrey Nefedov, Sergey Vakulov, Alex 'Rush' Gladky, Marina Kunakasova and Egor Kosmachev.





skyQode Germany

Independent label for synthpop, darkwave, industrial and the like.

contact / help

Contact skyQode

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

skyQode recommends:

If you like Precious Paradise, you may also like: